• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Dokkio Sidebar applies AI to make browsing the web faster and more productive. Whenever you open Sidebar, you'll get an AI summary of the web page and can ask any question you like about the content of the page! Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.


Editorial Board

Page history last edited by Chinmay Shah 10 months, 2 weeks ago

Editorial Team

Editorial Board Member

Editor in Chief:

Dr. Chinmay Shah

Professor and Head

Department of Physiology

Government Medical College, Bhavnagar


E-mail: cjshah79@yahoo.co.in

M: 9328938008

Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4714-0129

Publon: E-6241-2013


Editorial Board Member

Dr. Avinash Nivritti Supe

Emeritus Professor,

GI Surgery and Medical Education

Seth G S Medical College and K E M Hospital


E-mail: avisupe@gmail.com

M: 9833324258

Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8325-1918

Publon: ABA-6934-2020


Dr. Gaurang D. Baxi


Dr. D. Y. Patil College of Physiotherapy,

Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune


E-mail: gaurangbaxi82@gmail.com

M: 9371007824

Orcid: 0000-0003-3237-3664

Publon: AAR-2754-2020


Dr. Viral N Shah

Barbara Davis Center for Diabetes

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus


E-mail: Viral.shah@cuanschutz.edu

Cell: 303-724-8186

Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3827-7107

Publon: https://publons.com/researcher/256576/viral-n-shah/


Dr Pinkesh Rao

Professor and Head


Medical University of The Americas (MUA)

St. Kitts and Nevis

E-mail: Drpinkesh2611@gmail.com

Cell: +18697640736

Orchid: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3992-5513


Dr. Girish S. Patel 

Professor & Head 

Department  Of Case Taking & Repertory;

Swami Vivekanand Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital,  Bhavnagar – Gujarat – India

Dean – Faculty Of Homoeopathy,M.K. Bhavnagar University,

Bhavnagar - Gujarat

E-mail: drgirishspatel@gmail.com

Cell: 9825207801

Orchid: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3978-7720


Dr Nilesh  V  Parekh



Medical College, Bhavnagar


E-Mail : drnvparekh@hotmail.com

M: 9428408788


Anilkumar H. Mandalia


Government College of Nursing, Bhavnagar

Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavngaar University

Indian Nursing Council

Gujarat Nursing Council


E-mail : anil_rajju@yahoo.co.in

M: 9898535498


Comments (1)

Chinmay Shah said

at 4:46 pm on Oct 12, 2010

You don't have permission to comment on this page.